Discuss Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com? in the Ford forum at Car Dealer Forums; Hi,I am new coming here I need your help, can your help me ? Has ...

Go Back   Car Dealer Forums > OEM Info > Ford

Ford Ford Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-18-2008, 03:28 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 6
Default Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com?

Hi,I am new coming here
I need your help, can your help me ?

Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com. ?
I want to buy a DVD radio with GPS Navigation for my Camry. The Radio looks very nice with a reasonable price.but I am not sure if they are Scam or not, They can support Paypal but I still not very sure as I have heard so many guys cheated by Chinese company.

I will be very appreciated If anybody can give me some advise about it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC7